Can I bring someone for Moral support?

Someone asked me once, can I please bring someone for the moral support during the photo shoot. Let me answer that part here in length.

One word answer, YES.

Well, this is no war or some medical surgery where you would want someone for a moral support, but still if you wish to get someone to be available, I just don’t mind.

Also, ensure your friend / family / moral support shouldn’t create a problem or fuss during the shoot, he / she should refrain giving any advice on how I should be taking the pictures.

Q: Who is an ideal Moral support?

A: I say its your subconscious. Some says, my friend, my mom, I think it’s all fine, just ensure they’re mute or friendly, and not a pain in my neck.

Leave a Reply

